TherapeutInnen in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Mag. Karin Berndl
Franz-Josef-Kai 39/32
A-1010 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19572614
E-Mail: karinberndl@icloud.com
MMag. Monika Brühl
Fischlakerstrasse 76
D-45239 Essen
Mobil: +43 (0680) 3103663
E-Mail: bruehl.monika@gmx.at
Mag. Dr. Michaela Felber
Vorgartenstrasse 180/32
A-1020 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0676) 7613237
E-Mail: michaela.felber@gmx.at
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gobl
Innerwall 7a
A-5164 Seeham
Tel.: +43 650 3080333
E-Mail: markus.gobl@aon.at
Dr. Ingrid Guth
Matthias-Wagner-Gasse 16/B1, 43
A-1210 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 2920130
E-Mail: ingrid.guth@gmx.at
Mag. Renate Habermayer
Bauernstraße 18
A-4600 Wels
Praxis: Kompetencenter Gesundheit St. Stephan, Salzburgerstraße 65
A-4600 Wels
Mobil: +43 (0699) 11615264
E-Mail: r.habermayer@eduhi.at
Marion Harmer, BA pth
Ottakringerstraße 118
A-1160 Wien
Praxis: Auhofstraße 1
A-1130 Wien
Mobil: +43(0699)11321462
E-Mail: marion@harmer.at
Mag. Maria Hornek
Augasse7/7
A-8020 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5465774
E-Mail: hornek@gmx.at
Mag. Astrid Maria Jorda
Zerzerstrasse 39/8/54
A-4040 Linz
Mobil: +43 (0650) 4148878
E-Mail: astrid.jorda@gespag.at
Anna-Martina Kienzle M.A.
Waldstrasse 25
A-6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: +43 (0664) 8652936
E-Mail: anna-martina.kienzle@web.de
Dr. Diana König
Esterhazyplatz 5
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9193310
E-Mail: dia_k@gmx.at
Dr. Uta Krivanec
Josef-Thorak-Straße 10
A-5026 Salzburg
Praxis: Kaigasse 11/2
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0664) 3467500
E-Mail: uta.krivanec@gmx.at
Mag. Camilla R. Nielsen
Wurzingergasse 4
A-1180 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 14700841
E-Mail: camilla.nielsen@univie.ac.at
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer
Pernreitergasse VI/12
A-8680 Mürzzuschlag
Praxis: Alter Sommer 2
A-8670 Krieglach
Mobil: +43 (0664) 6490700
E-Mail: petra.pirstinger@aon.at
Mag. Martina Reschreiter-Ladner
Goldgasse 3
A-5400 Hallein
Mobil: +43(0650)2441983
E-Mail: martinaladner@hotmail.com
Dipl. Päd. Johanna Schartner
Kaindlweg 15
A-4040 Linz
Mobil: +43(0680)1187299
Tel.: +43(0732)650309
E-Mail: johanna.schartner@gmx.at
Mag. Claudia Stoifl
Schadekgasse 5/10
A-1060 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0664) 1702121
E-Mail: claudia.stoifl@analytische-psychologie.cc
Maria Thaler
Judengasse 1/19
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 3284001
E-Mail: thalermaria@aon.at
Dipl. Ing. Irene Triebner
St. Helena Gasse 13
A-3425 Langenlebarn
Praxis: Scheunengasse 7
A-3430 Tulln
Mobil: +43(0660)6591410
E-Mail: kontakt@psychotherapie-triebner.at
Eva Tschiggerl
Dumreichgasse 37
A-1220 Wien
Mobil: +43(0676)9498306
E-Mail: eva.tschiggerl@aon.at
Mag. Susanne Turek-Schuster
Zeillergasse 1/4/413
A-1160 Wien
Mobil: office@turek-schuster.at
Tel.: +43 (0699) 12905486
Dr. Angelika Url
Arnethgasse 85/9
A-1160 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 14133371
E-Mail: angelika.url@gmx.at
Mag. Eleonore Vereno-Kaplan
Egger-Lienz-Gasse 22
A-5020 Salzburg
Praxis: Getreidegasse 16
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0699) 10000204
E-Mail: e.vereno@aon.at
Mag. Marko Vukicevic
Geistingerweg 42
A-8053 Graz-Neuhart
Mobil: +43(0664)4553672
E-Mail: markomilov@yahoo.de
Mag. Christian Wachter
Carl-Appel-Strasse 9/Top 13.1
A-1100 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18422860
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-wachter.at
Mag. Petra Weberstorfer
Landskrongasse 5/1
A-1010 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 13939132
E-Mail: petra.weberstorfer@live.at
Mag. Hedwig Wölfl
Grünentorgasse 2/6
A-1090 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19680049
E-Mail: hedwig.woelfl@psyon.at
Mag. Gertraud Zerbst
F.-X.-Wirthstrasse
A-9500 Villach
Praxis: Hans-Gasser-Platz 9/1
A-9500 Villach
Mobil: +43 (0676) 6038121
E-Mail: gzerbst@tele2.at