LehranalytikerInnen
Annika Bugge
Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Mobil: +49 (176) 2189 2242
Tel.: +49 (761) 4565078
E-Mail: annika.bugge@gmx.net
Mag. Dr. Dr. Gerhard Burda
Penzingerstraße 69/11
A-1140 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9314426
E-Mail: comger@gmx.at
Dr. Daniela Eulert-Fuchs
Altgasse 18/11
A-1130 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19108911
E-Mail: daniela_eulert@yahoo.de
Ingrid Fleck
Vogelweiderstraße 24
A-8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 (0316) 671544
E-Mail: fleckin@aon.at
Dr. Gerald Gruber
Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3/92
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0662) 873122
Tel.: +43 (06245) 81212
E-Mail: gerald.gruber56@aon.at
Mag. PTh. Claudia Huber-Mairhofer
Schlüsselhofgasse 23
A-4400 Steyr
Praxis: Franz-Josef-Straße 4a
A-4540 Bad Hall
Mobil: +43 (0650) 9409077
E-Mail: claudia.mairhofer@liwest.at
Dr. Wilhelm Just
Donaulände 12
A-4100 Ottensheim
Mobil: +43 (0664) 73520897
Tel.: +43 (07234) 83313
E-Mail: rewi_just@hotmail.com
Dr. Edith Kerstan
Hietzinger Hauptstraße 64/3/11
A-1130 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 8972121
E-Mail: edith@kerstan.co.at
Benedikt Lesniewicz
Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Mobil: +49 (0176) 65346882
Tel.: +49 (0761) 4565078
E-Mail: benedikt.lesniewicz@gmail.com
MSc Åsa Liljenroth-Denk
Floridusgasse 59/1/1001
A-1210 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 11948093
E-Mail: office@liljenroth.at
Mag. Dr. Tanja Pass
Steggasse 2/2/11
A-8010 Graz
Praxis: Steggasse 2
A-8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 (0680) 1306413
E-Mail: info@pass-psychotherapie.at
HR Mag.Dr. Reinhard Skolek
Hochmaisgasse 4/1/3
A-1130 Wien
Praxis: Zentrum für Psychotherapie, NÖ Landesakademie Neue Herrengasse
A-3109 St. Pölten
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12178411
E-Mail: rsonline@gmx.at
Dr. Regina Skolek-Winkler
Hütteldorferstraße 359/5
A-1140 Wien
Praxis: Hütteldorferstraße 359/5
A-1140 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18947639
E-Mail: skolek-winkler@gmx.at
A.Prof.Mag.Dr. Rita Skolek-Winnisch
Premlechnergasse 17/13
A-1120 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 8046727
E-Mail: rita.skolek@live.at
Mag. Luitgard Starnberg
Johannes-Freumbichlerweg 24
A-5020 Salzburg
Praxis: Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3/3/38
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0664) 4009976
E-Mail: luitgard.starnberg@sbg.at
Dr. Anton Tölk
Elisabethstraße 27
A-2500 Baden
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2832507
E-Mail: anton@toelk.at